Welcome to the St. Mary School Classroom listing. Please email your teachers with any questions or concerns. Click on the classroom site name to access the teacher web pages.

We look forward to a wonderful year of learning and spiritual growth together.

Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 12.53.48 PM.png
Teacher Classroom Site Contact Info
Danielle Graham TK Program dgraham@ csdo.org
Molly Galloway & Angie Holmberg Kindergarten mgalloway@ csdo.org & aholmberg@ csdo.org
Catia Saroni 1st Grade csaroni@ csdo.org
Nicole Panacci 2nd Grade npanacci@ csdo.org
Joanne Millette 3rd Grade jmillette@ csdo.org
Laura McKinnon 4th Grade lmckinnon@ csdo.org
Kaydee Valliere 5th grade kvalliere@ csdo.org
Candace Bacon 6th Grade HR and Writing cbacon@ csdo.org
Jen Guidi 7th Grade HR and Religion jguidi@ csdo.org
Alyson Messier 8th Grade HR, Literature and Religion amessier@ csdo.org
Carrie Klein Art Program cklein@ csdo.org
Lisa Sanders & Annmarie Kearney Technology Lab computerlab@ st-mary.net
Amy Martinez Counseling Program amartinez@ csdo.org
Yvonne Prickitt Library yprickitt@ csdo.org
Jen Guidi & Lisa Sanders Math Program (6th-8th grades) jguidi@ csdo.org & lsanders@ csdo.org
Teresa Drouillard Music tdrouillard@ csdo.org
Chad Mortensen PE & Motor Development cmortensen@ csdo.org
Linda Zahorak & Ann Giusti Learning Center lzahorak@ csdo.org and agiusti@ csdo.org
Carl Alioto Social Studies & 6th Grade Religion calioto@ csdo.org
Sonia Hernandez Spanish (K - 8th Grade) shernandez@ csdo.org
Mandi Williams Science mawilliams@ csdo.org
Paula Bryant Writing Specialist (6th-8th grades) pbryant@ csdo.org
Student Council Student Council Official Site npanacci@csdo.org & mawilliams@ csdo.org
Kids Club After School Program jastewart@ csdo.org