CLASSROOMS

Welcome to the St. Mary School Classroom listing. Please email your teachers with any questions or concerns. Click on the classroom site name to access the teacher web pages.

We look forward to a wonderful year of learning and spiritual growth together.

Teacher Classroom Site Contact Info
Vicki Schwartz Pre K Program vschwartz@ csdo.org
Danielle Graham & Angie Holmberg Kindergarten kindergarten@ st-mary.net
Catia Saroni 1st Grade csaroni@ csdo.org
Nicole Panacci 2nd Grade npanacci@ csdo.org
Joanne Millette 3rd Grade jmillette@ csdo.org
Grace Lorenzana 4th Grade glorenzana@ csdo.org
Sheila Trombadore 5th grade strombadore@ csdo.org
Alyson Messier 6th Grade HR and Literature amessier@ csdo.org
Travis Pacos 7th Grade HR and Religion tpacos@ csdo.org
Paula Bryant & Carl Alioto 8th Grade HR, Writing and Religion pbryant@ csdo.org & calioto@ csdo.org
JoAnne Bennett Art Program jbennett@ csdo.org
Lisa Sanders & Annmarie Kearney Computer Lab computerlab@ st-mary.net
TBA Counseling Program tschmidt@ csdo.org
Yvonne Prickitt Library yprickitt@ csdo.org
Travis Pacos & Lisa Sanders Math Program (6th-8th grades) tpacos@ csdo.org & lsanders@ csdo.org
Teresa Drouillard Music tdrouillard@csdo.org
Chad Mortensen PE & Motor Development cmortensen@ csdo.org
Linda Zahorak & Ann Giusti Resource lzahorak@ csdo.org and agiusti@ csdo.org
Carl Alioto Social Studies calioto@ csdo.org
Sonia Hernandez Spanish (K - 8th Grade) soniahernandez@ csdo.org
Marcus Chin Science mchin@ csdo.org
Student Council Student Council Official Site glorenzana@ csdo.org